Welcome, Guest ( Login )

New union President 2018

6 November 2018
At the AGM of CUS union on Monday 5th November, Peter McAuley (Class of 86) was elected CUS Union President.

Peter has been on the committee for over 10 years and his primary role has been organising the various events of the Union.

He will outline his hopes for the presidency in the next few days and looks forward to his first official function, the Christmas Lunch on Friday December 7th.

Committee for 2018/19

Peter McAuley - President
John Cranfield - Outgoing president
Neil Noonan - Hon Secretary

Stephen Tonge
David Robb
William Priestly
Dave Lucas
Diarmuid O'Huallachain
Luke Trench
Matthew Behan
Matthew Butler


0 Item(s)