Welcome, Guest ( Login )

union AGM Report

7 November 2017
The CUS union AGM was held in the school library on Monday 6th November.

Full report to follow.

Committee Members 2018

Joh Cranfield - President
Peter McAuley - Vice President
Neil Noonan - Hon Secretary
Luke Trench - Membership Secretary
Niall Walsh - Treasurer

Stephen Tonge
Conor Meyler
David Lucas
Diarmuid O'Huallachain
William Priestly

0 Item(s)